Country Apple Dumplings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Delicious.... A big hit... Everyone loved it. Will make again, the only thing I would change is cutting down on the sugar.. Other than that, it was amaZing. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Awesome as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NKMELVIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Ohmygoodness. This is just fantastic!!! I made the recipe on Friday night...and then again on Saturday. So easy, so cheap and so good! Reduced sugar to 1 cup and added a splash of vanilla. So stinkin' good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrsaruffin
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Unbelievable!!! So simple and the most delicious apple dessert ever !! I had it at a luncheon a friend hosted and everyone wanted the recipe including myself!! Couldn't wait to make it , and especially to eat it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I have made these three times and they turned out great every time. Just a lot of sugar so we only make them on occasion. Sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Great tasting desert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Very good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
absolutely delicious and if you're careful they aren't to messy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
It's delicious, meltingly-sweet in the way a lot of really good apple desserts tend to be. My roomies loved this dish, and it's good to be microwaved over and over. In the future, though, I might have to cut down on the overall amount I make. This is a good dish, but I get sick of sweets if I have them all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Country Apple Dumplings

See the easy way to make homemade apple dumplings.

Apple Crisp with Oat Topping

Cinnamon apples bake under a simple topping of sweet, buttery oats.

Apple Turnovers

Anyone can make these delicious homemade apple pastries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States