Cottage Cheese Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
So amazing! I was skeptical about the cottage cheese and sour cream. It was wonderful. So cheesy and creamy. I used Trader Joe's enchilada sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Awesome recipe there were no leftovers and my kids loved them. we added more heat to the adults, but they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissKitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
I used cream cheese instead of cottage cheese because that's what I had in the fridge. I mixed the cream cheese with the chicken mixture and it turned out SOOOO good. These are the best i've made so far. I also didn't have taco seasoning, so I seasoned my chicken with Johnny's seasoning salt, garlic salt and cumin. yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
Easy to make and very yummy. Will make again. Might try using roast chicken meat next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I just made this recipe last night. My boyfriend and I both loved it. The only thing that I did differently was use a roasted chicken that I bought from the grocery store to save some time, and I used a four cheese blend. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Great comfort food. Leftovers for several days were as good as day one. Used ricotta instead of cottage cheese. Labor intensive, so budget plenty of prep time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Made this recipe using nonfat plain greek yogurt instead of sour cream, low fat cottage cheese, and green enchilada sauce instead of red. The tortillas fell apart for me which may have just been the type, but otherwise it tasted great and was pretty easy after all the prep. I like baked meals because you can just throw them in the oven, forget, and come back to a fresh hot meal ready to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tifferooni11261

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,024) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States