Cosmopolitan with Grand Marnier® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Excellent! Wouldnt change a thing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Dignan Blumer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Delicious! I used cranberry concentrate mixed with a little water because that is what I had on hand. It turned out very intense but, with a little more water, it was great. I also added about 3 drops of lime juice because I didn't have fresh lime for garnish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Awesome taste! Crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Valleyfield, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
My boyfriend and I couldn't get over how wonderful these martinis taste. We have found our new "it" drink for the summer :) Of course I didn't read the post about how the cranberry juice in this recipe should be doubled. And, yes, these drinks were killer-strong! Yahoo. And YUMMY for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmond, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Very nice cosmo, not too sweet and refreshing. I recommend increasing the cranberry to 1.5 oz and adding a teaspoon or so of lemon juice to sour it up a little. Very easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Agreed. The best Cosmopolitan I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
I also used regular vodka and I used a squeeze of lime juice with the twist. Great drink. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sebastian, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
THIS RECIPE SOUNDS WONDERFUL AS IS; however, I lacked some of the ingredients when I wanted to try it. I used 1 oz fresh squeezed orange juice, tripple sec, grey goose vodka and cranberry pommegranete juice with twists of lemon and lime. Loved the hint of orange flavor and citrus-- and it's not quite so boozie. (:D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Table for Two

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cosmopolitan Cocktail

See how to make this simple and colorful vodka cocktail.

Grand Marnier Soufflé

See how to make an airy and impressive but surprisingly simple dessert.

Stare Into Absence Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a signature cocktail with an herbal essence.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States