Corn on the Grill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
This is one of my family's favorites! The only addition I make is to add fresh cilantro and a bit more garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Delicious and easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Followed the recipe exactly and it was amazing! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bequita84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Millville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: South Portland, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Excellent! We subbed out cumin for chili powder, and we LOVED them. Thanks for the super flavorful concoction!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Super yummy recipe. I will probably make again, but not often, just because of the high calories in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
This was amazing. My husband, who does not care for corn on the cob, couldn't stop talking about how great it was. We will be making this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amissville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
This corn is SO delicious and everybody RAVED about it, especially my boyfriend who will not stop talking about it and insists we make it anytime we grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Wright

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
Perfect corn!! And super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
EXCELLENT!! I added more garlic, removed the silks, replaced the husks, wrapped each ear in foil and put them on the grill for 30 mins. They were PHENOMENAL! My first time grilling corn!! WHOOHOO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Rector

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Hampton, Virginia, USA
Photo by AJaye2010
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Soaked them first, then applied the butter/spice, and cooked on grill in husk. Came out VERY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJaye2010

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Branford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Marlborough, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Corn on the Cob

See an easy way to grill fresh corn on the cob.

Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Corn on the Cob

Corn and bacon are grilled together in this perfect summer dish.

Grilled Corn on the Cob

This simple grilling method yields perfect corn every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States