Corn and Zucchini Melody Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
surprisingly filling. will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
Absolutely delicious! My kids will eat squash this way. YAY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
I thought this was a nice change of pace from our roasted or sauteed zucchini. The flavors and textures were comforting and paired well with the flank steak I made. I added about 1/4 t salt as well as the pepper, and I'm glad I did. I didn't have any fresh corn so I used a can of shoepeg corn. Next time I make this I will use less corn, maybe by half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Very yummy! Definitely dont leave the bacon out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
this was sooo good! paul loved it! added red pepper because I had it to get rid of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Yummy- easy & the family loved it! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANER60

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Yummy! We loved this recipe. I only had Colby/Monterey Jack, but it was delicious. Will be a family favorite for sure. Can't wait to eat it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
No need to measure - I chopped up 3/4 of a summer squash, 1/2 tomato, 1/3 red onion and sauteed after the bacon pieces finished browning. Put it all in a ramekin along with the bacon & topped with shredded Montery Jack - baked for 5 min in the warming oven and we enjoyed every bite. This recipe is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This week I got lots of fresh vegetables without any idea how I was going to use them. I love this site because you can just search for ideas. I found this recipe and I had all the ingredients. I added some garlic. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYLVIA46

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 400) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Zucchini are stuffed with sausage and topped with tomato sauce and melty cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States