Corn Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Very easy to make, makes A LOT, you've been warned (But that's a good thing!),
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GypsyCurls

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bowie, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
a little sweet for my taste, but the family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
This dish was a first time attempt for me and my Aunt who is the ultimate finnicky eater loved it! Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Tried this for Thanksgiving Dinner...was a huge hit... Thank you:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Midlothian, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
I make it with Mexican Corn Bread mix instead of the usual sweet muffin mix. Gives it that extra little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Yummy, easy, everyone loves it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Parnell
Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This was a great recipe! The only thing I added was one more box of jiffy corn muffin mix. I wanted it to be a little more firmer. It turned out great! Thank you! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Because I am not a "pudding" person I have always avoided this until now. It was fantastic, do not let the name fool you. Everyone in the house loved it and voted it a do again. I had corn on the cob in the freezer to use. I cut it off and ran half of it thru the blender. Worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This is really good and really easy. Even my super picky 2 year old will eat it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Grandma's Corn Pudding

This tasty, rich corn pudding is an easy side dish for fall occasions.

Homesteader Corn Bread

This perfectly moist corn bread is slightly sweet and very versatile.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States