Cool Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2001
After the cream cheese topping, I just added finely chopped broccoli and then topped with grated cheddar cheese. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
One word...Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
This was a hit at a party, only had two pieces left over. Used red peppers, cucumber, broccoli, mushrooms and green onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VILAINE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2005
This is always a favorite and you can vary the toppings any way you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
i changed the "sauce" a bit: 1 8 oz package of neufchatel light cream cheese, 1/2 cup of light mayo, and one package of dry ranch dressing mix. the veggies i used were broccoli, mushrooms, yellow pepper, and i added about 1/2 cup of shredded cheddar cheese on top. delicious! i always get requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2005
This is great for a party! Everyone LOVES it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLIE928

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Jackson, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2006
One of my favorite recipes! Its great for summer picnics -- always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SQUIRTATTA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2006
This was excellent! I was sure to add garlic powder to the cream cheese mixture - everyone just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2006
EXCELLENT!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2007
I make this all the time, but I buy dill dip from stre to spread on crescent rools.then I add diced tomatos, dice cauliflower,broccoli, green onions then top off with mexican fine three shredded cheese. yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Karen's Tips for Grilled Pizza

Watch a Real Mom make quick-and-easy pizza on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States