Cool Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
If anyone likes this recipe, look for this and others like in the Pampered Chef recipe collection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
This is one of my favorite party apps. Although I use only 1 package of cream cheese and I mix a package of dry Ranch dressing mix instead of the dill - it's delicious and there's never a single bite left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULES2JEWELS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
This was pretty good. I liked that I could bake the crust the night before the party. I even prepared the cream cheese mixture and left it in the fridge overnight. However, I made it again with a few variations: skip the mayo, use a little less cream cheese and put in a cup of sour cream. the dill stays though- yum! everyone liked this easy appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2000
This was really easy to make, and all the adults thought it tasted great . But I couldn't get the kids to eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2001
After the cream cheese topping, I just added finely chopped broccoli and then topped with grated cheddar cheese. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
i changed the "sauce" a bit: 1 8 oz package of neufchatel light cream cheese, 1/2 cup of light mayo, and one package of dry ranch dressing mix. the veggies i used were broccoli, mushrooms, yellow pepper, and i added about 1/2 cup of shredded cheddar cheese on top. delicious! i always get requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2003
This is a great recipe...but may I suggest adding about two teaspoons of fresh, finley chopped garlic. Thats what will make this recipe 5 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
One word...Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
This was very easy to make and very tasty. You can really make a variety of tastes by using different veggies. Do remember to finely chop your veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
I made this for my daugther's birthday party at the park last April. The moms loved it, the children of course didn't touch it. My husband loved it as well. After I topped the pizza with cheese and veggies I put it in the oven long enough to melt the cheese. Thanks for the recipe I'm going to make it for my Bunko party this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HESSELMJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States