Cool Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
If anyone likes this recipe, look for this and others like in the Pampered Chef recipe collection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
This is one of my favorite party apps. Although I use only 1 package of cream cheese and I mix a package of dry Ranch dressing mix instead of the dill - it's delicious and there's never a single bite left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULES2JEWELS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
This was pretty good. I liked that I could bake the crust the night before the party. I even prepared the cream cheese mixture and left it in the fridge overnight. However, I made it again with a few variations: skip the mayo, use a little less cream cheese and put in a cup of sour cream. the dill stays though- yum! everyone liked this easy appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2000
This was really easy to make, and all the adults thought it tasted great . But I couldn't get the kids to eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2001
After the cream cheese topping, I just added finely chopped broccoli and then topped with grated cheddar cheese. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
i changed the "sauce" a bit: 1 8 oz package of neufchatel light cream cheese, 1/2 cup of light mayo, and one package of dry ranch dressing mix. the veggies i used were broccoli, mushrooms, yellow pepper, and i added about 1/2 cup of shredded cheddar cheese on top. delicious! i always get requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2003
This is a great recipe...but may I suggest adding about two teaspoons of fresh, finley chopped garlic. Thats what will make this recipe 5 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
One word...Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
This was very easy to make and very tasty. You can really make a variety of tastes by using different veggies. Do remember to finely chop your veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
I made this for my daugther's birthday party at the park last April. The moms loved it, the children of course didn't touch it. My husband loved it as well. After I topped the pizza with cheese and veggies I put it in the oven long enough to melt the cheese. Thanks for the recipe I'm going to make it for my Bunko party this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HESSELMJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Karen's Tips for Grilled Pizza

Watch a Real Mom make quick-and-easy pizza on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States