Cool Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2000
This was really easy to make, and all the adults thought it tasted great . But I couldn't get the kids to eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2001
After the cream cheese topping, I just added finely chopped broccoli and then topped with grated cheddar cheese. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
This was very easy to make and very tasty. You can really make a variety of tastes by using different veggies. Do remember to finely chop your veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
I made this for my daugther's birthday party at the park last April. The moms loved it, the children of course didn't touch it. My husband loved it as well. After I topped the pizza with cheese and veggies I put it in the oven long enough to melt the cheese. Thanks for the recipe I'm going to make it for my Bunko party this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HESSELMJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
This was pretty good. I liked that I could bake the crust the night before the party. I even prepared the cream cheese mixture and left it in the fridge overnight. However, I made it again with a few variations: skip the mayo, use a little less cream cheese and put in a cup of sour cream. the dill stays though- yum! everyone liked this easy appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
One word...Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
If anyone likes this recipe, look for this and others like in the Pampered Chef recipe collection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2003
This is a great recipe...but may I suggest adding about two teaspoons of fresh, finley chopped garlic. Thats what will make this recipe 5 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2003
Love it! especially loved the idea to use sour cream instead of all that cream cheese. Easier to spread with the sour cream and adds the right amount of tang.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
This was a hit at a party, only had two pieces left over. Used red peppers, cucumber, broccoli, mushrooms and green onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VILAINE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States