Cooking Light magazine's Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 16, 2006
Very quick and easy. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2006
Made this for a potluck and everyone said it was good. This will be a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by princessducky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2006
This recipe has been made a number of times and is absolutely wonderful! My husband and I usually make it with leftover pasta sauce (made from this site) and it only gets better each time we make it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2006
I made this recipe using Trader Joe's tomato basil pasta sauce and loved it!! I followed the recipe except I added extra sauce (just used the whole jar). Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2006
Husband and 5 children all loved this recipe. It is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2006
We just had this tonight and my hubby said that this is in his top 10 home meals.. so I'm sure we'll be making it again. My kids (One is very hard to please) both loved it. I used a jar of Ragu Organic Cheese sauce and added my own seasons to it as well, I used almost the whole jar since we served it over angel hair pasta. After cooking some in the skillet, I then placed in a baking dish and baked in oven. I have never made Chicken Parmesan before, and was pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Watson, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Belle Chasse, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2006
This is very good. The only thing I do differently is add a little more parmesan and mozzerella on top and also add about half a can of diced tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2006
Very easy to make. After adding the cheese we put the frying pan in the oven to melt. Delicious! My kids loved this. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2006
This was as good as any restaurant chicken parmesan I've ever had. I used homemade canned spaghetti sauce, and followed the recipe as stated. We almost make this every week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2006
This recipe turned out perfect!! I too baked the breasts, and skipped the frying. I also added the sauce and cheese in the last 5 minutes. My first time attempting chicken parm and hubby and I were VERY pleased! No leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anticipatingautumn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States