Cookies 'n' Creme Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Okay first of all my fudge is the most disgusting grey color. It does NOT look like the picture here. The taste is very sweet. I probably won't make again because of the color. Who eats grey food??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
way too good to ever make again! I made this ages ago and remember it being sooo good. Thank you for this super easy, super yummy recipe. You can completely change this recipe by adding milk chocolate and even different cookies- peppermint cookies would be really good. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Turned out perfect on the first try. Very good (and I'm picky).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Really easy. A little hard for fudge. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
These were good...b
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovingLimes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
Makes a great holiday fudge!! The whole family was raving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abalke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Everyone who ate this fudge had one of two comments: "It tastes just like cookies and cream ice cream!" or "It tastes just like a Hershey's cookies and cream candy bar!" No bad reviews yet! I will add this to my collection of flavored fudge recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
This is so simple and very rich! I doubled the recipe and shared it with my neighbor that I had to return a tupperware dish to. Raves all around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Easy to make and great. Kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSY8856

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
VERY GOOD! I used 3 cups of Nestle White Chips as posted earlier and then Oreo Mint Cookie they are everyone's favorite. It's so easy-kids really enjoy making these too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States