Cookies 'n' Creme Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Made this for Christmas and it was a HIT! Everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I made these cookies n cream fudge for Christmas Eve. Everyone at the party loved them, some people even took some of the fudge home with them! This recipe is perfect as is, I will be making this fudge over an over again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Wow! What an amazing recipe! So easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mandan, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Great and easy to make! I made it gluten free by using Glutino's gluten free chocolate vanilla creme filled sandwich cookies. I cut the cookies with a serated knife and that worked perfectly. My supermarket was out of white chocolate baking squares, so I used 3 cups of hershey's white chocolate chips. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Ok, I don't know what went wrong, since I followed this recipe to a T, but it never set and was incredibly thin. It tasted ok though, so I'm sure it would have been great if it had worked out correctly. Disappointing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LibertyBelle78
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
This recipe saved my holiday! My go-to candy recipe failed me, leaving me in search of a last minute recipe to make two dozen small gifts. This recipe was simple, and really looks great when done. It couldn't be easier. Just line your pan with parchment paper, then you can easily pull it out and slice the fudge with a pizza wheel to get those nice cross-sections of the cookie. So many of them were eaten in the preparation we are lucky there were any left to gift. This will be on our list of go-to candy recipes from now on. Thanks Eagle Brand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
If you're not careful they can turn a rather unappetizing gray color. When you break apart the cookies pick out the larger pieces and GENTLY stir them into the chocolate. The small crumbs/cookie dust will turn the fudge gray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiger cub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
This is fantastic! I used 3 cups of white chocolate chips instead of the baking squares and I broke the Oreos into 5-6 pieces using my hands. I made four kinds of fudge today (this one, regular fudge, rocky road, and peanut butter) and this was by far my favorite. I would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
This is really sweet! wow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hastings, Florida, USA
Living In: Maryville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
I made these for my boyfriend, he's a huge fan of white chocolate. I'm not, so I didn't like these too much but I did think it was a really quick and easy recipe that made a good amount of fudge. We'll see how he feels about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States