Concord Cosmopolitan Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2008
Fantastic! Added a little orange slice for garnish. However, this only made one serving. I own a very large martini glass. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Port Richey, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanMcD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
This cosmo is so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
These are simply the best sweet martinis I have ever had. I'm enjoying one right now! I can my own grape juice in the summer, uummm...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda (LMT)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Very tasty and enjoyable with a squeeze of fresh lime to make it pop and taste more like a Cosmo. Nice blend of ingredients that are portioned well. I didn't find it too sweet at all. If you think you might then add grape juice 1 oz. at a time. Garnish with an orange or lime wheel or both.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Photo by Eric Washington
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This was delicious I also added a squeeze of limond juice to my glass before pouring....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Washington

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This is yummy! I used juice I made myself from fresh concord grapes and no sugar added. Not too sweet, just delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SNOWGARDENER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Watertown, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
Very tasty! But I wouldn't call it a cosmo, I'd call it a grapetini and add a 3 or 4 frozen sweet GREEN (green so you can see them) grapes to the bottom of the martini glass before pouring. I'd go a bit heavier on the vodka too. (Plenty of room for the extra as my martini glasses are HUGE LOL!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
Very, very good but just a teeny bit sweet for me. I added a bit of lime juice that really added the "tang" I needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Heironimus Castle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
DH rated a 2 as it was too sweet for him. Even knowing how sweet it would be, I thought it deserving of only a 3. I love grape and orange together but this was just too grapey. For the second round, I doubled the orange (used Triple Sec because that's what was opened) and added 1/2 t. lime juice. It made just a tad over 3 drinks (I have regular sized martini glasses). Would I make it again? Yes, but for friends who do enjoy drinks on the sweet side...or just for me when I wish to have something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Living In: Bowie, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Dirty Martini

Just a bit of olive brine brings a salty, savory note to this all-time classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States