Company Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
slightly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Enyeart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Don't even think about it this is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I should have read all the reviews before preparing this dish. It was bland--no flavor at all! I'll keep searching for a cauliflower recipe that has some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
We really liked this! I didn't have 2 heads of cauliflower on hand so instead I mixed a head of broccoli with a head of cauliflower. It was delicious! I also recommend adding salt and pepper to taste. Next time I'll try adding red pepper flakes to zing it up a bit. This a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chunky Monkey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cumberland, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
halfed recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
great! my mom use to make this for me all the time, glad to have found it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I sauteed some white onion and garlic and added it to the cauliflower. This turned out great. It was rich, creamy and oh sooo good! I will definitely be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
This was alright,but it seemed to need something. I will make again but will tinker around with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naomi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
The recipe is good as is, but you can definitely make it into a 5 star recipe by altering it to your own tastes. I don't measure anything out, and just do everything by the look and the taste of it. To spruce mine up a bit, I add in bacon bits, Parmesan cheese, garlic powder, onion powder, salt, and pepper. I also omit the butter because I don't think it's necessary. This recipe is great, and no matter what you add into or substitute out (I've used Swiss cheese instead of cheddar b/c that's what I had on hand etc.) it always turns out deliciously. It's even great the next day cold or warmed up in the microwave. I've never made this recipe and had anyone tell me they didn't like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
This was good. The first time, we added garlic salt at the table, 'cuz it needed a little something extra. The second time we made it with 1 cup sour cream and 3/4 cup ranch dressing, 3/4 tsp garlic salt, and that was good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States