Colette's Smoked Sausage Fritatta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Very quick, easy and delicious. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
I guess I'm the only one who didn't like this. I thought I would try this for dinner, and I just didn't like the consistancy of the eggs. Will not make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynne

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
This was very good. I made this for dinner, served with fried potatoes. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judee090

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Easy to make, delicious to eat. Since a oven ready skillet was not available, a 1.5 quart casserole dish worked great in an extra 10 minutes. I added 1/4 cup of green and 1/4 cup of red peppers. Great tasting on the reheated leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David D VanDeVenne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Made this with veggie sausage, yellow onion, green onion, red pepper, and parsley. I'm very finicky about eggs and this turned out perfectly! On top I also put some veggie bacon which crisped up nicely under the cheddar. It was a great way to use up some leftover veggies in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StacyB1012
Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
This was very good and very easy to make. I made this as is. Next time I may add some green peppers to this but it was great as is. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Bagley-Dutil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
Great fast breakfast. I would do it with ham or pork sausage next time though....my husband loved the smoked sausage, but to me it's not for breakfast!! Adding veggies would be good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Zastrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I did not have smoked sausage so I used pork breakfast sausage instead and added green peppers. It turned out moist and delicious. Next time I make it I will put sliced tomatoes on the top for the last few minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
this was super-easy to make. I did add some cubed ham, frozen red & green peppers and some onion. I used a turkey kielbasa, which i did not care for, but the recipe itself was excellent. Will make again, with a different sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
This recipe arrived just as I was thinking about what to make for supper. I 've never made a fritatta before - I wish I had known how easy it is! I used a glass casserole, and added a cup of hashbrowns. I didnt use the full 1 1/2 cups of cheese, it turned out a little dry. But it was very good. This is a 'keeper ' recipe for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dovey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mira Loma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Smoked Sausage Tacos

Put a simple smoked-sausage twist on taco night.

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States