Coleslaw I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
very good as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
I am not a fan of coleslaw at all but my husband loves it, so I made this simply because it looked easy to make. This recipe is very easy and tastes fantastic!! Will be making for all the BBQs this season =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gentry, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
THIS IS THE BEST AND SO EASY TRY IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by josi
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Fantastic! Every time I grill everyone asks for this coleslaw on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jupiter, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
very good. Easy to double/triple for large gatherings. Excellent flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeAnna N.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
A keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
I've made this several times since summer '09. It is excellent and super easy. If you want to spice it up a bit add some hot sauce, I use Tabasco, and peanuts - kinda twist on what I've had at Thai restaurants. I've also added pineapple, apples, raisins, onions and so much more - depends on what I'm serving with it. My latest was pulled pork from this site - super delish! Experiment and have fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
I thought this recipe tasted too much like vinegar. Next time I will cut the vinegar down. It was also too soupy for me. I had to drain the juice off several times. We ate some of it but didn't eat all of it and threw the rest out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
I never knew how easy coleslaw was to make. just eyeballed the ingredients. It was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
Wow was this good. As I was mixing the dressing I was really having my doubts - especially since I am not a "mayo" person. I did add about 1 Tab. dijon mustard and as I said - Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CMHIGGINS12

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Angie's Dad's Best Cabbage Coleslaw

This irresistible coleslaw is more tart and tangy than creamy.

Spicy Peach Coleslaw

Sweet, juicy peaches make this spicy slaw the perfect summer side.

Ramen Coleslaw

A crunchy coleslaw with ramen and cabbage in a tangy vinegar dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States