Cold Tuna Macaroni Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2001
This was great my kids ate every bite. And that's not any easy thing to do. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
I added some more veggies to this. An onion and bell pepper. I loved it. I will definately make this again, maybe not for six since it is just me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffanie Luster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2002
This is the first macaroni salad that I have ever made that has come out good. The family loved this. I just added 1/4 c of sour cream, green olives to your recipe. Also, I didn't need to use all dressing mixture. This recipe is worth the try and was delicious. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
88 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Johnstown, New York, USA
Living In: Gloversville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2002
Oustanding, easy & tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2002
My mom always made this dish for us on a warm summer evening and now I make it for my family. I serve it on a plate lined with crisp lettuce and place sliced tomato and sliced hard boiled eggs around it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2002
Excellent recipe! My fiance and I both loved this. Only suggestion is to add dressing slowly to pasta/tuna mix. It doesn't look like there's going to be enough at first, but it ends up a little too creamy if you add all the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
139 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2002
Good recipe! I added a little chopped onion and a splash of fresh lemon juice. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2003
This recipe is almost identical to what I use to make my tuna sandwiches, minus the macaroni and dressing. I added diced bell pepper and onion and I thought it was alright, sister hated it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2003
This is a great recipe, easy and tasty. I will be adding this to my permanent file. It is perfect as is, no adjustments. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2003
Great recipe! I added chopped red onion to the salad to give it some extra zing and color. This is the perfect salad for a hot summer night's dinner when you don't want to turn on the stove.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Amish Macaroni Salad

This salad is light and so delicious, the perfect summer side dish.

Classic Macaroni Salad

See how to make a classic deli-style pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States