Cola Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2000
This recipe is the best! So tender and yummy. Thankyou for submitting the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAREN325

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Douglasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2000
This recipe was so quick, easy and Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2000
I'm not a huge fan of pork chops but I love this receipe. Now, I look forward to eating them. Thank you Ms. Wine for submitting this receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2000
These were the best baked chops I have ever eaten! I cut the amount of ketchup in half and added a little more brown sugar. I then baked them in a roaster at 350 for about 2-3 hours. They were the best!!!!! My whole family enjoyed them very much. We now have a new favorite!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
I made this recipe for mother's day. We had 10 guests. Everyone raved about how tender the pork chops were and then were astonished to see how easy the recipe was. I then sent this recipe to my sister-in-law who has two picky eaters (not including her husband). They also loved it. This is definitely a favorite of mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, New York, USA
Living In: East Meadow, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2000
This was a really simple and delicious recipe. My whole family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2000
I followed a viewer's advice about reducing the amount of ketchup to 1/2 cup and the chops were spectacular!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2000
I am a person that never liked to prepare pork chops, #1, because I don't really like them, and #2, my husband would always make fun of the way I cooked them, saying they were like "rawhide". Dry and yucky! UNTIL I tried this recipe! So easy, so great, we all loved it, especially my 4 year old daughter, she ate a whole chop by herself. This is a great recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2000
Family loved it!!! Will make again next time have pork chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2000
Really great recipe. My husband, 7 year old, 1 year old and I all really loved it. Its so easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Cola Easter Ham

Cola does flavor-building wonders for baked Easter ham.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States