Coconut Macaroons III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Delicious and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
A helpful tip is only use half-three quarters of the ice cream scoop and then round it a little with your hands. I really like this recipe! It is extremely easy to make. If your 9 year old knows his/her way around the kitchen they will be easy peasy to make. I started making my dad these every year for his birthday about 3 years ago.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Really good and so easy to make. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by prettypunkpixie
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prettypunkpixie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Waterford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Salem, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Luciero
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Crunchy on the outside, soft and sweet on the inside. Perfect with a dark chocolate drizzle or dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luciero

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
QUICK & EASY! This was my first time making macaroons and I was amazed at how quick and easy they were to do. I used a bag of coconut that was marked 5 1/3 cups feeling that was close enough. I baked them a little longer turning the temperature down after 15 minutes so they wouldn't burn. We were delighted with the taste and texture. I will definitely be using this recipe again. It would make a great treat for any occasion. Thank you FRATCOOK for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Photo by Hannah Grace
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I needed some sort of deliciousness (who doesnt on a Saturday afternoon?!) and stumbled upon this little beauty. Simple recipe and very easy to do. I live in Spain so finding the right ingredients was predicted to be a nightmare but surprisingly I found everything I was looking for. The results are that my boyfriend keeps sneaking into the kitchen to grab another one when I'm not looking. He approves! And so do I. Many thanks and Happy Saturday!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah Grace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
First time ever making these delicious balls of joy! I loved them! I followed the recipe exactly as give and they came out perfect. Will definitely make again to bring to the family for the holidays :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Delicious! I used sweetened coconut and followed the recipe exactly. I baked for 15 mins and they came out perfect, especially with an added drizzle of chocolate. I used a tablespoon measuring spoon sprayed with olive oil to scoop and it made perfect sized round bites! This recipe made 38 for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I made it for eid and it was amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 824) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Coconut Macaroons III

These award-winning macaroons are easy to make!

Coconut Buffalo Chip Cookies

Chocolate cookies with corn flakes, chocolate chips, coconut flakes and raisins.

Macaron (French Macaroon)

Watch how to make a perfectly round, crisp macaroon in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States