Cocoa Quickies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
real easy, real good! can't imagine it without the coconut. and if you use coconut, the sugar could probably be reduced big time. a little bit too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
So yummy, sweet and a nice treat that is easy to make. I appreciate that there is no peanut butter as is the case with most no-bake cookies. I was able to send them with my son for a camp bake sale. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazydoglady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
Good, quick, easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tetya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
These turned out so well. I had these ingredients on hand and saw this recipe and decided to make them. I didn't have any rolled oats so i used 2 packs of instant apple cinnamon oatmeal and one pack of maple & brown sugar oatmeal. It turned out to be a little less than 3 cups total. I did everything else as followed and they turned out great! My three year old son just has a blast making them, we will def be making these again soon. Thanks Diana!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
We made these with Hershey's Special Dark Cocoa - so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
LOVE LOVE LOVE these! So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bobcaygeon, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
YUMMMY!!!!!!!! I stuck to the recipe exactly except for using 1/4 cup of margarine and a 1/4 of peanut butter. Delish!! (and SO EASY!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
These cookies were great and easy to make. My daughter helped all the way through. I doubled the recipe and then added an extra cup of coconut. These are great and I'll definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iheartmaddiegrace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 10, 2009
I made this for mothers day, and my mom loved it!Its a tad too sugary,and the mix at the bottom of the pan was crumbly.Overall,will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
Very good easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Candy Cane Cocoa

Bring on the holiday cheer with the perfect drink to sip while trimming the tree.

Creamy Hot Cocoa

See how to make creamy, old-fashioned hot chocolate.

T's Peanut Butter Balls

See how to make crunchy, chocolaty, quick energy snacks!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States