Cobb Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This is a great hot weather dinner. I used Romaine lettuce because that's all I had on hand. Leftover grilled chicken worked just fine too. Thanks for the quick and easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Add some warm smoked ham stripes and the Cobb is now complete. Substitute some chunky blue cheese dressing in lieu of ranch and this jumps to 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
It was the BEST SALAD that I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Something for every one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tardyk
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Absolutely my all time favorite salad now. Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tardyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This is an outstanding main dish salad. I have made it several times and not changed a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This salad was delicious! Very filling too! I used turkey bacon and also substituted shredded cheddar cheese in place of blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Didn't change a thing. It was DELICIOUS. Thank you so much :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarieliseCanada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Refreshing meal for hot day. I used leftover grilled turkey in place of chicken. Great salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
We loved this. We have salads quite a bit this just gave me an idea of a different way to put it all together. My daughter loved it and asked for it again. We'll be having this about once a week I will just switch out the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cobb Salad

This classic main-dish salad stars eggs, crispy bacon, chicken, and avocadoes.

Roquefort Pear Salad

This creamy, tangy salad has a delicious crunch from the pecans.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States