Cobb Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I really like cobb salads and there is nothing to not like about this salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tomball, Texas, USA
Living In: Bacliff, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Great basic recipe, I forgot the green onions but it was fine without them. I used the dressing from the BLT Salad recipe on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I love this salad and have made this several times with no changes.It's excellent as written.Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
We really enjoy a good Cobb salad. This is a good start to one. Use whatever cheese, dressing and veggies you like. I use a dark lettuce as it has more nutritional value than Iceberg could ever have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Perfect and delicious. Hard to beat a Cobb salad. I put cheddar on my husband's as he is not a blue cheese fan. Very yummy and filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I order this often in restaurants, and it's a go-to dinner at home all summer. Everything I love on a plate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Really enjoyed but who wouldn't! Used mozzarella cheese instead of blue (not a fan).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I love Cobb Salad, but HATE blue cheese. I use shredded mozzarella instead, and it is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This recipe was just what I needed, it's fresh, lite and easy to make. Also, it tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn M-H

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Delicious!!! My husband loved it. Refreshing and light. I added fresh mushrooms and used bottled balsamic italian dressing. Perfect combination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cobb Salad

This classic main-dish salad stars eggs, crispy bacon, chicken, and avocadoes.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States