Cobb Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Something for every one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tardyk
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Absolutely my all time favorite salad now. Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tardyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This is an outstanding main dish salad. I have made it several times and not changed a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This salad was delicious! Very filling too! I used turkey bacon and also substituted shredded cheddar cheese in place of blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bangor, Maine, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Didn't change a thing. It was DELICIOUS. Thank you so much :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarieliseCanada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Refreshing meal for hot day. I used leftover grilled turkey in place of chicken. Great salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
We loved this. We have salads quite a bit this just gave me an idea of a different way to put it all together. My daughter loved it and asked for it again. We'll be having this about once a week I will just switch out the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This was delicious. I used a spring mix instead of iceberg (just don't like it) and a dressing of EVOO, white wine vinegar and Dijon mustard. Marinated chicken breasts in Italian dressing over night and grilled it on my Big Green Egg. Even hubby liked it and that's a big deal. Thanks for the recipe. Will do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Stellar! This is a great take on a classic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Tried this version and it is slightly easier to make than the original and this is not bad. Was always taught, while in training, never change a good thing because then it becomes something different. Now at 72, nearly retired, I always pass that on to others under my tutelage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Cobb Salad

This classic main-dish salad stars eggs, crispy bacon, chicken, and avocadoes.

Roquefort Pear Salad

This creamy, tangy salad has a delicious crunch from the pecans.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States