Cobb Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is a really good salad. The only thing I changed was using thinly sliced yellow onions instead of green, and I sliced the tomatoes instead of dicing them. I also used rotisserie chicken for easier prep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Great basic Cobb salad!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Xing Ling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This is a great hot weather dinner. I used Romaine lettuce because that's all I had on hand. Leftover grilled chicken worked just fine too. Thanks for the quick and easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Add some warm smoked ham stripes and the Cobb is now complete. Substitute some chunky blue cheese dressing in lieu of ranch and this jumps to 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
It was the BEST SALAD that I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Something for every one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tardyk
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Absolutely my all time favorite salad now. Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tardyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This is an outstanding main dish salad. I have made it several times and not changed a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This salad was delicious! Very filling too! I used turkey bacon and also substituted shredded cheddar cheese in place of blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Didn't change a thing. It was DELICIOUS. Thank you so much :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarieliseCanada

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 1-10 (of 231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cobb Salad

This classic main-dish salad stars eggs, crispy bacon, chicken, and avocadoes.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States