Clone of a Pretzel Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Delicious! I made a half of the recipe, but I have a feeling I will have to make another half. I will have to get mustard seeds to try in it next time. We can't stop eating it. Even my 2 year old loves it! Thanks Shore for a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Very good! The higher quality the preserve you use, the better the dip will be. Can be adjusted using different fruit flavors. Try some out, and taste test to see if it needs more honey or mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Great tasting dip that went over well at my office. I had to give the recipe to two coworkers and I'm putting it in our office cookbook. I think this would also be great with cubed beer bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
AMAZING! I make this one in HUGE batches because it FLIES out of my fridge! Love it best with big, salty pretzel rods. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
I made this for my Bunko group and it went over fantastic! Ended up having to print out this recipe for everyone. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANDYTAMI
Home Town: Deptford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I thought this was pretty good. I did not have raspberry jelly so I used grape. Boyfriend did not care for it. Quick dip to make though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
What a wonderful blend of flavors! It's delicious with pretzels, but I am looking forward to trying it with other things.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Great! I had a hard time finding mustard seeds, so I used a mustard that had them in it already. Tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
Made this dip for a party we had and it was a big hit. Left out the mustard seeds cause I didn't have any but followed the rest of the recipe. Made it a second time to take to work and had multiple people ask for the recipe so I printed a copy from AR, made copies and passed it out. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeniseY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
Excellent! I didn't have raspberry jelly but it worked well with apricot. Seems to me it would make an excellent glaze for ham as well! Good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MYCALA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States