Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2000
This is truly the VERY BEST cinnamon roll I have tried. Hard to tell from the real thing. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2000
Oh YUM! Very NUMMY cinnamon rolls Marsha! ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetpotato
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2000
A Wonderful Recipe! I would double the amount of frosting to make it more like Cinnabon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2000
I had to join to tell you how wonderful this recipe is... Thank You!! IT IS easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2000
YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2000
I had never heard of a cinnabon...but this is the best cinnamon roll recipe I have ever tried. My husband loved these, so did everyone at work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Wing

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salina, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2000
EXCELLENT!!! This recipe is definitely a keeper and one I will share with others!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2000
my 18 year old son orders cinnamon buns everywhere he goes and he loved these!my daughter came off her diet for four or five of them over a two day period. they are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2000
These are definitely delicious. When my son brought them back to college, his buddies voted me "Best Mom in the dorm"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2000
These are very good. My husband also liked them a lot. I would encourage everyone to try them, and I definitely will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 5,362) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States