Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Tried several other recipes. This is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
It was easy. Which is great for me because I have never made cinnamon rolls before. Although I am not a fan of cream cheese, the icing on the warm buns is delicious! I will definitely use this recipe again! Thank you Martha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
AMAZING. The frosting is the best part.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Omg!! To die for!! So light and fluffy! Only thing I would do is thin the icing to spread a little nicer. I used my kitchenaid mixer, not bread machine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
These are soooo delicious...and the cream cheese frosting is to die for!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
So delicious I keep making them. So easy to make as well using the bread machine. Unbelievable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by The Gothic Chef
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Sorry but to whomever said these were not good clearly did not make them correctly. I've been a chef 30 years. These came perfect. Just the right hardness to the outside and gooey but not doughey on the inside. The frosting was also excellent. Who puts pudding in cinnamon buns? Eeesh. Try these they are great. I put the milk and butter in my microwave first just enough to warm the two. Put them in the bread machine first. Then flour, then salt then eggs sugar and yeast last. The sugar feeds the yeast and will make the dough rise. Thank you for the recipe. This has been added to my recipe box. Photo of mine attached. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Gothic Chef

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I've made these numerous times and they turn out great. If the rolls are rolled tight the cinnamon/butter gooey insides will not be on the bottom of the pan. These are absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracey Wright

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Simply amazing! They are very easy to make without a bread machine. I do cheat and let my kitchenaid knead the dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Best Cinnamon Roll recipe out there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jesse Clark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Merritt, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 5,338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States