Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I used Andytami's suggestion on how to make the dough without a bread machine & these turned out perfect! I followed the instructions precisely & had the BEST cinnamon rolls EVER! This recipe is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Followed this recipe pretty close. I used it in my Advanced Foods & Nutrition Classes for one of their yeast bread units. I always had successful labs using it plus the kids & faculty loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clinton, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Martinsville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AUWENSMB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kathy Woods
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Had been trying recipe after recipe to recreate a cinnamon roll from a place called TJ Cinnamon's, this one hit the nail on the head! I made no changes and love the fact that I found one that used my bread machine. I have made several batches of these as my family and friends love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Woods

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Just great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Truly amazing recipe!! I made to exact specifications and I don't think they could of turned out better!! I did not use a bread machine though. Followed ANDYTAMI's review for brief no bread machine instructions. I did however make double the amount of frosting and end up using about 2/3 of it. Will make these again and again. These should be called Better than Cinnabon rolls.~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gari Harmison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
These are absolutely fantastic! I didn't make any changes and they came out perfect! Everyone loved them! yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
I really wanted these to come out but had a problem getting the dough to rise. Tried it with brand new jar of active yeast. I live in south Florida so it's not an altitude thing, either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Simply delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellygurll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grimshaw, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 5,354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States