Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Exceptional! Serious Kids favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Tuttle

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
So delicious! I made this recipe just how it called for, and turned out perfect. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by annieelias
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Better than cinnabon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annieelias

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Old stupid here, mixed the cinnamon and brown sugar in with the flour. I'm bad about not reading directions. Also, it didn't seem like there was enough flour using 4 1/2 cups. Prob because of the sugar and cinnamon. I'll try to bake these even if I messed up. Might have started something new! (I doubt it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toonie61

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bluffton, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
My favorite recipe to make on cold , snowy days! Not difficult with a bread machine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Very Good. I accidently put cinnamon in the dough but it was still fantastic. I used plain sugar in the frosting because I can't have the corn starch in powdered sugar and it turned out great, sans belly ache.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey Atkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
i made 24 mini buns instead of 12 big ones, we all loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Best Cinnamon rolls ever!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I made this without a bread machine. As we're currently living in Denmark, we don't have the luxury to drop by the local shopping center. But when the craving set in I made this. And it was awesome. So so yummy. The sugar is still a little raw after 15 minutes but it was delicious. And I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Hansen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I use half whole wheat flour in mine. These are very good! Can't stop with just one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 5,348) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States