Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Great recipe! Recommend to all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pandora426

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Great but next time I will add raisins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sequim, Washington, USA
Living In: Port Angeles, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Amazing!!! Put in fridge over night nd baked for breakfast, HEAVEN!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Oh my! I thought that the first time I made these it was a fluke, as I'd never made any baked product so delicious. My second time, they were just as amazing. Family and friends are in love. We are all going to need a weight loss program.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe was definitely worth the effort. While it was time consuming, the results were enjoyed by the whole family. I would suggest preparing them the evening before and then cooking them off the next morning as I see some reviewers have done. I like this recipe better than cinnabon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Maybe I did something wrong? The dough was very stiff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This recipe is truly amazing! Loads of sugar but I loved it anyway. I read through lots of reviews and they totally helped. I recommend blending the sugar/cinnamon mix with the butter and spread it like that like someone pointed out. Next time I think I wont use all of the frosting like I did and I will use a larger baking dish as the buns rose to high, they popped out! Superb! Thanks alot :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I would give more stars if I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wineOwitch

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Great easy recipe. I let mine rise in a warm spot. I placed in the refrigerator over night & cooked the next morning. I used very little cream cheese for the icing & added orange juice to the frosting & they tasted great. I froze a few of the cooked & frosted rolls & then defrosted them & heated in the microwave. They tasted awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
My kids and my wife loved it. I make it often. 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 5,236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Hot Cross Buns I

See how to make classic Easter yeast buns with your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States