Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
So delicious! Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
These turned out awesome! other than not having a bread machine, I followed this recipe exactly. very good quantities on the ingredients. I saw another version of this recipe that called for just 2.5 teaspoons cinnamon vs tablespoons- use tablespoons of you are duplicating the cinnabon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Mmmmmmm mmmmmmmm delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Hood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
AT LAST A YEASTLESS BREAD ITEM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Larsen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
First Rolls I've Made & They Were So Easy! I Use Dark Brown Sugar Making Them A Rich Carmel Brown. These Will Be The Only Cinnamon Rolls In Our Home! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S.S.D

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Not often I throw up 5 stars for a recipe, but this was hands down an extremely successful one! The key, I believe, was definitely using bread flour. The rolls themselves were moist and light. I did double the frosting as my youngest loves it. I prepared them the night before and as others suggested covered them in plastic wrap and baked the following morning. Be sure to flip them out of the pan, great tip! My family wants me to now open a cinnamon roll stand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Absolutely delicious. Made them for my sister this morning and she LOVED them!! I used my KitchenAid mixer for the dough. Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saginaw, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Thanks for the gorgeous recepie... have tried it this morgning it was awesome! Love it!))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Woke up and wanted something spectacular, these fit the bill. 1st try, they are wonderful, didn't know that I was such a good cook, thanks for this great recipe. have mailed it to all my sister in laws. Divided into 3 square pans of 4, shared with Aunt and Brother. These are really this best, can't tell then from the original Cinnabons
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobbyoftville

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 5,323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States