Clark's Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
My husband raved about this, but I couldn't get as excited. Still, the quiche has a good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I've made this numerous times and I was never disappointed ! I did add sriracha to it to add some spiciness as well as cayenne, but over all I love it to death
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Really simple, really easy, and really good. However, I must confess that it is my firm belief that there is no such thing as too much bacon or too much cheese. I think you get where I'm going here. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Great Lakes, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
So far, I have made this three times in two weeks. It is delicious. YOU HAVE TO COOK THE CRUST FOR 10 MINUTES BEFORE FILLING IT. That's how you keep the crust from sogging. It's fun to play around with meats and veggies to add, but man, the original is excellent as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tomsfoolery74
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Excellent quiche!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
The taste was really good, but followed the recipe to a T and the crust at teh bottom was undercooked. We had to eat it without the crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
First recipe I tried. This is the Perfect Quiche. I use this recipe once a month. Sometimes I freeze one. I've halved it also. I have changed the fillings but never the basics. It is always consistent. Family always requests it & guests love it. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
This was very good and my family really enjoyed it. Not really a traditional style quiche but very tasty. Next time I will either pre-cook the crust or try another suggestion because the crust was very soggy. Also this took much longer than 15 minutes to prep. One pie fed five and I froze the second one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Amazing! Best ever quiche! I only made one change I did not use pie crusts I put in a 9×13 pan and it was amazing did I say that already:-) anyways thanks clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bluffton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Received rave reviews from everyone, and versatile enough to easily make your own, with adjusting the meats and such. Definitely took longer than 15 minutes of prep time and it was a little tricky with getting the egg mixture in, but just pour slow, and I press along the pie as I pour to help it to filter through. WONFDERFUL recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 834) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clark’s Quiche

Bacon, ham, and three types of cheese make this quiche a 5-star favorite.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States