Clark's Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Amazing! Best ever quiche! I only made one change I did not use pie crusts I put in a 9×13 pan and it was amazing did I say that already:-) anyways thanks clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bluffton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Received rave reviews from everyone, and versatile enough to easily make your own, with adjusting the meats and such. Definitely took longer than 15 minutes of prep time and it was a little tricky with getting the egg mixture in, but just pour slow, and I press along the pie as I pour to help it to filter through. WONFDERFUL recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Each time I have made this recipe, everyone asked for the recipe. It was always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Great recipe!!! I was looking for a quiche recipe, where I had a little flexibility to incorporate the items I had on hand. While I didn't follow this exactly, my quiches turned out fantastic!!! Thank you for sharing ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
My family loved this recipe! The only reason I thought of giving it 4 stars is that it's a pretty involved recipe for me personally. Took a little time to make but was worth it. I did what I could to cut back on calories. Used fat free 1/2 and 1/2. Used 6 eggs and 5 oz of each kind of shredded cheese. Lots of substance and yumminess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Simply amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I made these for a Christmas brunch. One I made vegitarian with just onions and spinach and cheese. The other I added bacon. I didn't have half n half so I substituted evaporated milk. The quiche was a huge hit...no leftovers...so I just stuck another batch in the oven for dinner cause I can't stop thinking about how good it was!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I made this for a family party! It turned out so good! I loved it and so did everybody else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was great! I just have a question. I froze one of the 2 I made and I'm not sure how to reheat it. Do I defrost it in the refrigerator overnight? Do I put it in the oven frozen? What's the time & temperature if it's frozen vs. defrosted? I'm not the best cook - I try and sometimes have pretty good success, so I don't want to ruin awesome quiche. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Beautiful quiche, took them to a party and everybody said it was the best they'd ever eaten! I used mushrooms, green onions, low-fat semi-dried tomatoes, and fetta cheese instead. And dill instead of parsley. Definitely suggest par-baking the crusts for 10 minutes. Thanks Clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 816) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clark’s Quiche

Bacon, ham, and three types of cheese make this quiche a 5-star favorite.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States