Clark's Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Easy to make and very tasty recipe ! I used fresh raw spinach mixed with the sour cream, no onion or mushroom, since it was for breakfast. I'll defenitly keep the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Loved the recipe. Ho I made healthier. I use a Crustless version. Lightly greased pie pans. I also used part Eggbeaters and I used Evaporated skim milk with some 1/2 &1/2. I used a lower fat cheese. No body knew the difference and did not miss the crust. It was really good and allowed for a second piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly but used a deep dish crust. Everyone at work loved it and wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Sorry but for all the time and expense of this quiche I thought it would have been a lot better. It was good but I was expecting great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michael
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
I change the ingredients to shrimp and Chicken Sausage to make a little more healthy and the Carly could prep tone is half, because I didn't have to sauté anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Amazing! Added 4 more eggs than called for because it seemed to dry. Made 4 quiches instead of 2. I have taken them to baby showers & pot lucks and everyone always think they came from a restaurant because they taste that good! Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I have always wanted to fix quiche but was to chicken to. My family thinks of eggs as well eggs, but I decided to try it. My husband and I ate on it for three days. We love it. I had to modify it according to what I had and it was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bizicook
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
This is a yummy recipe. I made mine in a muffin tin for 6 and cut the recipe in half. I never use pie crusts for my quiches. To me that's just extra calories. You need to let them sit for at least 20 minutes if you're not using a piecrust to ensure they stay firm. However next time I might try just putting a very thin piece of the pie crust in the bottom. My personal preference is a creamier quiche topping so next time I will use three eggs to 3/4 cup cream instead of the four eggs it called for. I cooked this for a total of 13 minutes at 375.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Menlo Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This was amazing! I didn't have sour cream on hand, so I used the same amount of cottage cheese whipped with a couple of spoonfuls of yogurt. So creamy and flavorful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I've made this recipe more times than I can count! I use the basic recipe and change up the vegetables and meat, depending on what I'm in the mood for. For something even more special, I use puff pastry dough, cut into small squares and put into cupcake pans for individual quiches. Perfect to serve at a tea or bridal shower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 791) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Clark’s Quiche

Bacon, ham, and three types of cheese make this quiche a 5-star favorite.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States