Clark Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
These are very good but I think they need salt to give them that flavor "punch".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
My 16yr old son had to make cookies for his chemisty class for homework, I told him about this recipe and he wanted to make them as there is really no cooking involved. He got an A+ and most of the other kids though they where store bought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
OMG! Made these twice in the past two weeks and they disappeared before any other dessert on the table. My boyfriend says they taste more like butterfingers. I think so too, but they are soooo good and soooo easy to make. Do you know of a way to keep the chocolate from coming off?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Delish! Makes a lot of candy. Have been asked for the recipe a dozen times(1st batch). EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooknwithfire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brigantine, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
Good to take to share - easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Holy Moly are these good! I followed the recipe as written. These taste similar to a peanut butter cup. Just be aware that they are very rich so small portion sizes are a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Made these as written. Delicious. The only problem is that they're VERY rich and as a single woman, they make far too many! :-D I took most of the batch in to my doctor's office as part of my "share the calories" program. I may get free medical service for life after sharing these...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
After reading the reviews, I was hoping for amazing, they were okay. However I cut the recipe in half and they still made a TON. Going to give away the rest.. don't think that anyone will ask for the recipe, however that being said, if you have a sweet tooth and nothing else in the house.. they will work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
These were AWESOME!!!! Everyone in my family really loved them! Infact, before the the pan was empty they were asking when I was going to make them again!! I wouldn't change a thing on this recipe and I WILL be making the again. Thanks for THIS ONE.....IT'S A KEEPER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This was simple and a really great dessert! Requests for this recipe already coming in for the holidays. Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marshmallow Crispie Bars

See how to make super-easy, soft, and gooey marshmallow bars.

Alison’s Rainier Bars

Meet the remarkable woman behind these tasty homemade granola bars.

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States