Clark Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
These are very good but I think they need salt to give them that flavor "punch".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
My 16yr old son had to make cookies for his chemisty class for homework, I told him about this recipe and he wanted to make them as there is really no cooking involved. He got an A+ and most of the other kids though they where store bought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
OMG! Made these twice in the past two weeks and they disappeared before any other dessert on the table. My boyfriend says they taste more like butterfingers. I think so too, but they are soooo good and soooo easy to make. Do you know of a way to keep the chocolate from coming off?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Delish! Makes a lot of candy. Have been asked for the recipe a dozen times(1st batch). EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooknwithfire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brigantine, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
Good to take to share - easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Holy Moly are these good! I followed the recipe as written. These taste similar to a peanut butter cup. Just be aware that they are very rich so small portion sizes are a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Made these as written. Delicious. The only problem is that they're VERY rich and as a single woman, they make far too many! :-D I took most of the batch in to my doctor's office as part of my "share the calories" program. I may get free medical service for life after sharing these...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
After reading the reviews, I was hoping for amazing, they were okay. However I cut the recipe in half and they still made a TON. Going to give away the rest.. don't think that anyone will ask for the recipe, however that being said, if you have a sweet tooth and nothing else in the house.. they will work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
These were AWESOME!!!! Everyone in my family really loved them! Infact, before the the pan was empty they were asking when I was going to make them again!! I wouldn't change a thing on this recipe and I WILL be making the again. Thanks for THIS ONE.....IT'S A KEEPER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This was simple and a really great dessert! Requests for this recipe already coming in for the holidays. Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marshmallow Crispie Bars

See how to make super-easy, soft, and gooey marshmallow bars.

Alison’s Rainier Bars

Meet the remarkable woman behind these tasty homemade granola bars.

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States