Cinnamon Toast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
Easy and delicious. My children loved it. Will keep on hand for whenever they want it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
This was easy and good! I keep the cinnamon sugar in a shaker jar so we can have this whenever we want!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Massena, New York, USA
Living In: Jeffersonville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
I really love this. I tested it out with one serving. I used 1 tablespoon of sugar and 1/2 teaspoon of ground cinnamon but it was a bit too much for one slice. Also, I used wheat bread instead and it was still good (I didn't have any white). I recommend a power level of 7 1/2 out of 10 on a standard toaster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Easy to make and quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2009
I even eat it without suger sometimes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danielle13707

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
This is a very good breakfast dish, but I make it a little differently. I mix cinnamon and sugar in an empty cinnamon container and then keep it with my spices. It works on any kind of bread, not just white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MKAnthony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Jackie
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
yum! i put the cinnamon sugar mix in a shaker so i always have it on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyisblessed
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
This was good for your basic Cinnamon toast. 4-5 stars from me. Didnt make any modifictaions (how many can you make lol) Deffinatly need to buy an extra set of shakers and keep this mix handy. Quick, easy and delcious! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyisblessed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
My hubby eats this as a dessert. He loves it and I can't make them fast enough for him. It is a good way to use up the last of a loaf of bread about to go bad...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobo's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Make a wonderful warm breakfast of simple apple and cinnamon oatmeal.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States