Cinnamon Sugar Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Dylan
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
I have made multiple batches of cookies with this recipe. Can't stop eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2015
Just made these for my kids. I used oats (ground to consistency of flour) in place of flour. My kids loved them! Might have to make a double batch next time. These are going quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by xtina
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Made this as the first batch of cookies I've ever made. Ever. And my coworkers LOvED it! Allrecipes now has at least ten new fans, and everyone wanted the recipe. I didn't have time to refrigerate for hours, so I stuck the whole mixing bowl in the freezer for an hour and it turned out fine. They loved the chewiness of the cookies. And leave it in the oven for exactly as long as it says! And i didn't exactly end up with as many servings as it said but hey as long as it tastes good. Will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
This is an awesome recipe and the cookies are delicious. I tweaked the recipe a little by adding two teaspoons of cinnamon to the dough because I love cinnamon. I also rolled the cookies into balls and then into the cinnamon sugar mix, I also did not have any white sugar so I used brown. Easy, delicious recipe that everyone will love. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
I've already made these twice this week, once for home and then because my husband raved about them, I made them to take to a family barbecue. They were gone before we even sat down to dinner, and I promised them for our next get together! I also put dough in the freezer for 30 minutes, then shape balls to roll in the cinnamon mixture. I use more cinnamon and less sugar. Remember to double the batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
They were delicious! and I didn't take 5 hours.. I left them in the freezer for just about an hour... just enough time to make them easy to slice up. Also, if you want to spice things up a bit.. I added a couple tbs of grated orange peel and a 1.5 of clove... so nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J Summers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
I'm not too big on cinnamon sugar cookies, but a friend asked me to bake them a batch of this recipe. I made another for myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
This recipe was not very good. Cookies came out flat and not good what so ever! There was no way for this batch to get better...two thumbs down :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
They came out thin and crispy which I like. The entire batch was gone in about 15 minutes, everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sugar Cookies

So easy to make, sugar cookies make perfect treats any time of year!

How to Make Sugar Cookies

Watch how to make the essential holiday cookie.

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States