Cinnamon Sugar Butter Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
It really does taste like a Mrs Fields cookie. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2001
What a special find this recipe is! Light and crunchy on the outside, soft and buttery on the inside. Totally yummy! In fact, my family loves these so much, they've coined a new name for them - snufflepuffs! They're sure to be a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
This is a great cookie and the smell in your house is awesome while you are cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2002
This is such an awesome cookie! It is slightly crisp on the outside with a soft and cakey center. MMMM!! I added extra amounts of cinnamon to the batter to enhance the cinnamon flavor, and I substituted the vanilla extract for almond. These were so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2002
Ridiculous! The entire batch was gone in 48 hours and my family only had about a good 6 cookies. Sigh. I ought to be ashamed of my self...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2002
I added finely chopped pistachio nuts and added a little cinnamon to the cookie dough - YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2002
I love this cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2002
My family really enjoyed this recipe. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2002
These cookies are excellent -nice taste and texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2002
These are awesome! They taste best fresh from the oven while they're warm. I used a cookie cutter and cut the dough into star shapes and then dipped it in the cinnamon sugar mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Butter Rich Spritz Butter Cookies

See how to make rich buttery spritz cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States