Cinnamon Sugar Butter Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
OMG these are the most amazing cookies! 3rd time making them and everyone who has tried them has LOVED them. Today I decided to experiment with half the cookie dough and added chocolate chips (no cinnamon at all in this half). Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
these were great! i substituted the eggs with applesauce, and they turned out so light and fluffy! it made about forty cookies and i ate about five before i realized it....so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
I made these cookies the other night and they were delicious. Even though I overcooked them, they still tasted great. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
These cookies were absolutely amazing. I followed the recipe and they turned out sooooo good! I did chill the dough (put in freezer for about 15 min); I don't know how I would have rolled them into balls without chilling. Definitely going to make these ones again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Reinhard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Everyone at work loved these! They were a big hit :) I cooked it for 19 minutes. 18 seemed a bit too squishy for me. loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Very good! They were a hit with my whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Fantastic. I should say that the dough sticked to my hand during rolling and instead of realxing the dough I addede 1/4 caup of flour more. I baked it 20 minutes and don't forget that overbaking causes dryness.Very delicious and facile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nastaran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
These cookies are fantastic! I've made them a few times, and everybody loves them! Not too sweet, nice and moist! This is definitely a new cookie tradition for me! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
O....M....G...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bigmommablack
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Easy and tasted EXACTLY like Mrs. Field's Cinnamon Sugar cookies! I'm in HEAVEN!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Butter Rich Spritz Butter Cookies

See how to make rich buttery spritz cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States