Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Make this at least once a month... LOVE this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
My husband loved these, they are a definate keeper! I may have done something wrong though, because they didn't rise very much, still, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cocoa
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
sooo sooo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cocoa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I have been using this recipe for years and follow it exactly. But now I have made it a little GUILT free. I found whole wheat BREAD flour at my local Winco Grocery store and made it exactly as measured (4 cups). It doesn't rise as much but it was AMAZING. If you are use to eating WW items this will be a a dream come true. I found a slightly healthy pleasure. You won't have to mix white and wheat, just use all wheat as long as it is WW BREAD flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
it tastes amazing! try it it is cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fatima Alalawi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
pudding really makes it moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NenaLove
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
I just got done making these .. they are SO delicious! My kids absolutely loved them ! Definitly will be making these again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NenaLove
Home Town: East Chicago, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
WOW! I've be been using this site for recipes for a few years now, and never really comment on recipes... but this was amazing. Definitely the best thing I've ever made before. I also used the entire packet of instant pudding, but didn't make any other changes. I let them raise about 45 minutes, and took them out after 15. I was worried they weren't done but they were perfectly soft and stretchy and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah Pirner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I am sure I did something wrong...my rolls turned out "not fluffy" they were heavy. Oh what can I do differently. Used bread machine. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
This is the best Cinnamon Roll recipe ever!! My kids beg me to make them and I even received the "better than Grandma's" award!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States