Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Wonderful recipe. The rolls are not heavy like others I've tried. I think they are better than Cinnabonbecause they are not dense but light and fluffy. The only thing I would do different is to use clear vanilla so the icing comes out white. Will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Apache Junction, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I would give this more stars if I could! Followed suggestions to use whole box of pudding, and I make them the night before and bake them in the morning! Flawless recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
i have served these on two occasions and received comments including 'best I have ever tasted', 'Better than Cinnabun', 'these must be store bought'. No changes were made to the recipe. It is superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Made these last night, just popped them in the fridge for this morning, they were Very tasty! Thanks for the recipe ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
So yummy! Followed the recipe to the T except I don't have a bread machine. Everyone wanted more. Best cinnamon rolls
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omak, Washington, USA
Living In: Wildomar, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
These were the perfect cinnamon rolls that I have been looking for. I used all of the pudding as suggested by another reviewer and they were WONDERFUL. I did leave out the nuts as my grandchildren do not care for nuts but I think next time I may use raisins instead. Loved the frosting, but it made just a tad too much so plan to use less on rolls next time, and there WILL be a next time. Thanks for this wonderful post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjd1247

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodville, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
awesome!! I used cheesecake pudding mix because i didnt have vanilla and it was great! Thanks for the awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
These are the best I've tried yet! Made them recently just for fun for the family and they devoured them! My hubby especially went nuts over them - so I'm making them for Father's Day breakfast! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Brookings, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
THis was Great! Keep in mind this is time consuming. The icing was good, but only if you like cream cheese. Next time I will use classic icing, but that is just personal preference. The flavors were very good and complex enough. Sweet, but not so overpowering so you still want to eat every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HappyMom45342
Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Simply put...The best!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 6outof7

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States