Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I made these this morning and they are amazing! Wish I could give them 10 stars :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Madeline
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
This recipe worked quite well! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Just like Cinnabon rolls, and so easily made in the bread machine. You really don't need the icing, because the rolls themselves are so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
AWESOME recipe!!! My family absolutely loved them. I intend to make this a regular staple in my home....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama's Recipe's

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by leecer82
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Best cinnamon rolls I've ever baked. I've always made stiff, over-baked cinnamon rolls with other recipes, but after some research I created something SPECIAL and I want to share it with you. I made my cinnamon rolls using a kitchen aid mixer with the hook attachment and it came out fine. Just put all of the ingredients into the bowl and mix it. My secret to making soft, tender, moist cinnamon rolls is to ONLY USE 3- 3 1/4 cups of bread flour for the ENTIRE batch. Start with 2 cups of bread flour and mix everything with the paddle attachment. Then switch the attachment to the hook and add 1/4 cup at a time until the dough barely leaves the sides of the bowl. The dough should be very soft and slightly sticky. Let the dough knead for 5 minutes on medium low. Turn the dough onto a floured surface and let it rest for about 10 minutes. Even though the dough may feel sticky, just sprinkle some flour on top of it, the rolling pin and on your hands. It won't stick once you roll it out. I like to roll mine thinner and I use floss to cut them into 12 pieces instead of 16, that way they fit my 9x13 pan and are bigger cinnamon rolls. I hope it works out for you as it did for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leecer82

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by peggycuriel
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Amazing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I made this exactly as stated and they turned out extremely sweet and heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen Ortiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I have never written a review on any recipe before but had to on this one. I would give it more than five stars if I could! I followed the recipe exactly, omitting the pecans, and they were delicious!!! Several people tried them and couldn't say enough about how yummy they were. A friend of mine has even requested I make a batch for her to take on family vacation. I will definitely be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Very good!! Next time I will use a metal baking pan for better heat distribution. The rolls in the middle weren't done all the way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States