Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I bake a lot of bread and rolls and this one was amazing! This is my new go to recipe for any type of roll and even for a delicious loaf of bread. The cinnamon rolls were TO DIE for - I used both the cream cheese frosting that is published here - (very good) but my family loves icing so I made my go to icing recipe and they liked it even better with that. Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Spencer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lovettsville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
So easy and so delicious! These cinnamon rolls are super moist and the the cream cheese icing is perfect.These are a big hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I am not experienced with making rolls or bread and found this recipe easy. I used the dough hook on the Kitchen-Aide mixer and followed the instructions per the mixer for making dough. The cinnamon rolls were delicious and comparable to the mall brand. My family enjoyed them on Christmas morning. It will be a family tradition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Star Burst
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Love it! I tried thos recipe twice and ita alwaus goood! Thanks for sharing and for all the people who had suhgestions and tips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Star Burst

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
These are so delicious, thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KiWi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Dangerously delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsdburge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Made this exactly as written and they turned out AMAZING!! The bread machine was so simple and very little mess. We had these on Christmas morning and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Russell, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I am so frustrated with this recipe and I need some help. I have made this several times. The first time was perfection. Anytime after that, not so much. The top of the rolls cook while the bottom of the rolls remain doughy and soggy. I've tried different size pans, reducing the butter in the filling, nothing works. Please help. This really is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
The is the best Cinnamon roll recipe ever. The bread machine makes these so easy I can make several batches a day. I have been using this recipe for a few years now. I give these as gifts for my neighbors, family and friends. The only change I made was to use 2 eggs. I found the dough was much easier to roll out but was not sticky. They turn out so soft and delicious. Just like eating the expensive ones from the mall. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TERRIE3566

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Orient, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The dough is to heavy and cooking time is not correct
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States