Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
I just tried these this weekend. I had to make a few tweaks based on limited supplies in my kitchen, so I cut the recipe in half and used frozen white bread dough, but it was still a huge hit. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
OMG is all I can say. Followed directions for entire recipe exactly. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this recipe. Will never buy store bought cinnamon rolls again! I have made these several times and they turn out just as good each time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
These cinnamon rolls are unbelievable!!!!! I have tried lots of recipes that have been very disappointing but these are awesome-they are tender with a wonderful taste. I will make these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is by far THE best cinnamon rolls I have ever made! Excellent recipe! Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lewisberry, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This is a good recipe the only thing is that I used two extra cups of warm milk and I am pretty sure that the two cups of milk was only to be used to make the instant pudding... So I used too much milk and had to add more flour to the dough. Very frustrating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Made Christmas day, they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Fantastic! Only wanted to make 12 so scaled the recipe but added entire box of vanilla pudding and whole egg. Did not change anything else and they were so good. Used some vanilla buttercream icing I had in the fridge and it made the rolls. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
These came out wonderful!I made in a bread machine. I customized it some though in the following ways: Instead of 1/2 teaspoon of salt I used a whole teaspoon. I also used all purpose presifted flour because I had no bread flour at the time. I also added more brown sugar, butter and cinnamon to the filling 1 1/2 cup of brown sugar, a whole stick of butter and six teaspoons of cinnamon. Instead of 3/4 cup of pecans I used a whole cup. I also used a cup of brown sugar, half stick of butter and 3 teaspoons of cinnamon in the bottom of the pan and placed to rolls on top so they would be extra gooey. For the frosting I used a 1/4 stick of butter 8 ounces of cream cheese 1/2 teaspoon pure vanilla extract, two teaspoons of milk and 2 cups of powered sugar. They came out great! Love this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
This is a great recipe. i didn't have a bread maker so i let the yeast bloom in the 1/4 cup water and sugar. i used my kitchen aid mixer with the dough hook. i knead it by hand a little bit and did the rest as you instructed. i got rave reviews, even from my mom. she said they were better than hers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cfwsugar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States