Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
I made these for my husband & kiddos. And they were gone that day!! I froze half the rolls to bake at a later day. But these are WONDERFUL!!! Thank you Miss Alix for sharing this. I will only use this recipe from now on. But i use all purpose flour and to me it was just fine. Will be making these again & again.... So yummy : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mykidsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Mokane, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
These cinnamon rolls were absolutely AMAZING. Easy to make (I used my bread maker for the dough), and the cream cheese topping is perfect. Tasted like they were straight from the bakery. This was my first time every making cinnamon rolls and I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks Miss Alex!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vex88
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
OMG! these were WONDERFUL! my husband had one when they first came, and said he is going to have 2 after dinner! So easy, sooooooooooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
I just tried these this weekend. I had to make a few tweaks based on limited supplies in my kitchen, so I cut the recipe in half and used frozen white bread dough, but it was still a huge hit. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
OMG is all I can say. Followed directions for entire recipe exactly. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this recipe. Will never buy store bought cinnamon rolls again! I have made these several times and they turn out just as good each time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
These cinnamon rolls are unbelievable!!!!! I have tried lots of recipes that have been very disappointing but these are awesome-they are tender with a wonderful taste. I will make these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is by far THE best cinnamon rolls I have ever made! Excellent recipe! Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lewisberry, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This is a good recipe the only thing is that I used two extra cups of warm milk and I am pretty sure that the two cups of milk was only to be used to make the instant pudding... So I used too much milk and had to add more flour to the dough. Very frustrating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Made Christmas day, they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States