Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Photo by Cocoa
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
sooo sooo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cocoa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I have been using this recipe for years and follow it exactly. But now I have made it a little GUILT free. I found whole wheat BREAD flour at my local Winco Grocery store and made it exactly as measured (4 cups). It doesn't rise as much but it was AMAZING. If you are use to eating WW items this will be a a dream come true. I found a slightly healthy pleasure. You won't have to mix white and wheat, just use all wheat as long as it is WW BREAD flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
it tastes amazing! try it it is cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fatima Alalawi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
pudding really makes it moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NenaLove
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
I just got done making these .. they are SO delicious! My kids absolutely loved them ! Definitly will be making these again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NenaLove
Home Town: East Chicago, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
WOW! I've be been using this site for recipes for a few years now, and never really comment on recipes... but this was amazing. Definitely the best thing I've ever made before. I also used the entire packet of instant pudding, but didn't make any other changes. I let them raise about 45 minutes, and took them out after 15. I was worried they weren't done but they were perfectly soft and stretchy and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah Pirner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I am sure I did something wrong...my rolls turned out "not fluffy" they were heavy. Oh what can I do differently. Used bread machine. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
This is the best Cinnamon Roll recipe ever!! My kids beg me to make them and I even received the "better than Grandma's" award!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
REALLY good! everyone loved it and i love it! best cinnamon rolls by far!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
OMG these are amazing! My son and his friend sat down and ate a whole pan right out of the oven. These just melt in your mouth. Try this recipe before you try any other cinnamon roll receipt - you won't be disappointed! You don't need a bread machine, works fine without. Thanks Miss Alix for this wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States