Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
BEST cinnamon roll recipe I have found. I did as others had suggested and added a whole package of vanilla pudding mix. I also made a bit more icing. Huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
This recipe is a 100 on a scale of 1 to 10!!! I simplified it, and it worked just fine. I warmed the water, milk and butter together in a glass 2-cup measuring cup in the microwave to 120 degrees (about 1-1/2 minutes). Meanwhile, I mixed all the dry ingredients together (including the yeast; I buy yeast in the jar and use a level tablespoon) in a large bowl. I put the warm liquids in the bread machine, then the egg, then the dry ingredients, and set the machine for dough. When it finished, for the filling, I mixed the melted butter, brown sugar and cinnamon together (left out the nuts) and pressed them gently by hand into the rolled out dough before I rolled it up. I have made them numerous times and they turn out wonderfully! This is such a great recipe! I don't think you could mess it up unless your yeast was bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I try this very good cinnamon roll III and it was very good they would melt in your mouth. I will give this recipe a 10. Diane Day Tazewell, Tn. I'm going to use sugar free pudding next time. Just to see if they are as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Great for the rolls. Wasn't a big fan of the frosting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
This recipe was so easy and super yummy! I've tried the Clone of Cinnabon and The buttermilk cinnamon roll recipes on this site. This one is by far the best! I did add a whole package of vanilla pudding mix like others suggested. I also made this recipe in my Kitchen Aide mixer I don't have a bread machine. I also double the cinnamon mixture. Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Sooooo good! My family loves these :). I made these as the recipe states and they were a big success. The bread maker really makes short work of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kcsanady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
This is the best i ever had!!! wonderfully surprised. used what i had on hand all-purp flour. added s.crm and pwd sugar little @ time to control taste. Gave some to neighbor cause i was so proud.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I made these for a company picnic and it has now become what I am asked to make for every picnic I go to. They are delicious and I make them often and have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karyl Mowers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Oh my goodness! Yummm! I used the whole package of pudding. Otherwise, made the recipe as is. So good and pretty darn easy thanks to the bread machine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MisNCy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Breda, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States