Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
These cinnamon rolls are amazing...I put the whole package of the vanilla pudding into it...only because I don't know what I would do with half a package of pudding. Besides that I followed the recipe exactly and my whole family love them...thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
Whoops, meant to give that a 5 star rating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin1107

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: House Springs, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
These were good, but definitely not what I would consider Cinnabon dupes. The flavor of the dough was really nice, but the frosting wasn't rich or sweet enough, and there definitely wasn't enough richness in the filling either. These would be an ok option for a special breakfast/brunch, but weren't the decadent, once-a-year dessert I hoped they would be (made them instead of birthday cake)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAREMARE312

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
Better than any I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Wonderful recipe. The rolls are not heavy like others I've tried. I think they are better than Cinnabonbecause they are not dense but light and fluffy. The only thing I would do different is to use clear vanilla so the icing comes out white. Will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Apache Junction, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I would give this more stars if I could! Followed suggestions to use whole box of pudding, and I make them the night before and bake them in the morning! Flawless recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
i have served these on two occasions and received comments including 'best I have ever tasted', 'Better than Cinnabun', 'these must be store bought'. No changes were made to the recipe. It is superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Made these last night, just popped them in the fridge for this morning, they were Very tasty! Thanks for the recipe ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
So yummy! Followed the recipe to the T except I don't have a bread machine. Everyone wanted more. Best cinnamon rolls
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omak, Washington, USA
Living In: Wildomar, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
These were the perfect cinnamon rolls that I have been looking for. I used all of the pudding as suggested by another reviewer and they were WONDERFUL. I did leave out the nuts as my grandchildren do not care for nuts but I think next time I may use raisins instead. Loved the frosting, but it made just a tad too much so plan to use less on rolls next time, and there WILL be a next time. Thanks for this wonderful post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjd1247

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodville, Texas, USA

Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States