Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
S-P-E-C-T-A-C-U-L-A-R!!! Made them tonight for the first time my husband loved them and so did I!! Followed the recipe as indicated, and turned out light, moist and not too sweet: just great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Did somebody say CINNABON??? OMGoodness, they really do rival the famous ones. Close your eyes and pretend you're in the middle of the mall (screaming children and all) and you'll swear that's exactly what decadence has entered your lips! Thank you Miss Alix, I would love to have you over for coffee and glean some of your wonderful cooking/baking wisdom - Enjoy these gems!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
I tried this recipes and the taste and texture was delicious. I used less pudding, used more butter and 1/4 cup more sugar than recipe called for after reading some of the reviews. Its came out great and was very tasty. Must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
These were the best cinnamon rolls I've ever made! I don't have a bread machine and I used all-purpose flour, and they still turned out wonderfully! Without a bread machine, here are the only changes I made: I added the yeast and sugar to the warm water and milk and stirred until it was dissolved, then added the rest of the ingredients and kneaded. The dough wasn't sticky, and kneaded very well in about 5 minutes. Even without the bread flour or extra gluten,it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
I have made this recipe 4-5 times now and it comes out great every time. I leave out the nuts because my family doesn't care for them, otherwise I make it exactly as written. They are delicious and everyone has always loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee'

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wellsville, New York, USA
Living In: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Super good. The best homemade cinnamon rolls I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Redding

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
The best cinnamon rolls ever. I used sugar free pudding. I did not add the pecans and reduced the amount of cinnamon due to preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
they were good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Made the recipe as written. Thought they were okay. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
These are so awesome and so easy to make! I follow the recipe exactly but use the full box of pudding, makes them super sweet. My family likes the "goop" on the bottom and for that I use: 1 stick butter, 1 1/4 c brown sugar, 2 T water (melt butter and sugar together, dilute with water),bury rolls in mixture on bottom of pan. I have made these at least 20 times and the best I found is to bake for 28 min @ 335 on middle rack - but maybe that's just my oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States