Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
The is the best Cinnamon roll recipe ever. The bread machine makes these so easy I can make several batches a day. I have been using this recipe for a few years now. I give these as gifts for my neighbors, family and friends. The only change I made was to use 2 eggs. I found the dough was much easier to roll out but was not sticky. They turn out so soft and delicious. Just like eating the expensive ones from the mall. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TERRIE3566

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Orient, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The dough is to heavy cooking time is not correct
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Too bad I can give only 5 stars, because they taste like 10 at least :-) My favourite Cinnamon Rolls!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
These turn out perfect! Made just as recommended minus nuts because my children are not fans, but otherwise a great recipe and not too difficult to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Wonderful! Use the tips to make without bread machine. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
These are THE best cinnamon rolls I've ever eaten! Followed the recipe exactly except I doubled the icing. FANTASTIC!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
These are the best cinnamon rolls I've ever tasted. The dough is so rich and chewy. The only think I want to comment on is that the dough is very tough and the recipe works better if you flatten the dough really well before you roll it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADANNA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Living In: Toano, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I made these for my twins' 13th birthday party, and their friends snarfed them down! (Well, so did our family.) I had to make another batch! I don't like dry cinnamon rolls, so these were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Excellent! Kids thought it tasted exactly like Cinnabon. Easy to make in bread machine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Gauthier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Best cinnamon roll recipe! Easy to make without a bread machine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States