Cinnamon Rolls II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2015
My family loved these cinnamon rolls they are easy to make in the bread machine and finished off with a cream cheese frosting and plenty of walnuts ..Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kace
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Delicious!! I ended up a ding some tweaks to it and it was AMAZING
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I make these all the time now. So easy and with allergies to peanuts and soy in our house these are such a great treat!On occasion I add a little cherry pie filling to the top when I frost them too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi Bush

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Best sweet rolls I ever made.I used a 2 1/2 pound bread machine and added about 1/3 cup more flour. Also doubled the amount of filling (no raisins or nuts) and doubled the icing.Beautiful soft dough and very fluffy when done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Amazing! Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Easy and quick. I used a kitchen aid mixer with a dough hook instead of a bread machine. Just let it go on speed 2 for about 12 minutes, when the dough looks smooth and elastic. Taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Made a half batch and used my stand mixer. Turned out easy with a little flour. No raisins, used pecans.I liked them but would add more cinnamon and butter inside plus double the icing. Nice easy recipe with common ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Great recipe. I altered slightly using 1 cup of milk in the dough and substituting 1 cup of brown sugar for the filling. My bread maker has a 2 lb. loaf capacity so the amount worked fine. I baked mine in muffin tins and they were not just delicious but looked like they were professionally made. If you add more flour than what is called for they will be drier. I use cooking spray to coat my board and rolling pin. If you dust a small amount of flour onto the top of the rolled dough, they will easily cut without sticking to the knife. I use a serrated bread knife to cut them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
This recipe sucks! The dough was absolutely horrid, it has a hard and rubbery texture. I recommend trying another cinnamon roll recipe. This one will make you feel as if you've just wasted three hours of your precious time. Absolutely horrid!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I tried 4 other cinnamon rolls recipes and this one is by far the best. the dough is very soft and pliable so you and get any shape you want and the syrup is over the top restaurant quality.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 347) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States