Cinnamon-Roasted Almonds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
These were just too good not to make multiple times!! I took other reviewers advice and doubled the goop - it takes a little longer to bake, but my o my, are they delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monroe, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Very helpful to change the serving size and all the measurements change for you and the nutrition facts. A very useful and doesn't take long to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I have made these several times and love them. I used pecans instead of the almonds. I did follow some of the readers suggestion, (Chey1) and they are fantastic. I would give this a 10 star. They are that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Absolutely devine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni Larraine Veit

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Dream come true!! I love these so much, used splenda blend and they were just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I loved this and I packaged them as Christmas gifts. They went over wonderfully with my family. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
So easy!! I used to watch my mom make something similar, heating the mixture and using a candy thermometer to get it to the correct temperature and knew I'd never have the patience for that. Baking is much simpler and gets the same great result! I followed another reviewer's suggestion and kept mine in the oven 30 minutes longer and that made a huge difference, they turned out perfectly crunchy (make sure to stir every 15 minutes throughout the whole cooking time).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Really Good! I cut the amount of almonds down to 3 cups, doubled the cinnamon and added 1/2 cup brown sugar as suggested by others. I think if I was go make again,I would stil add more cinnamon;
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lovetocook
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This recipe is simple and delicious! But the pictures don't do it justice. Too bad the pictures aren't able to SCRATCH "N" SNIFF. The smell is Divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I have used a similar recipe using pecans which is yummy 10oz. pecans. instead of cinnamon I used 1 T. pumpkin pie spice 1 egg white, 3/4 tsp water, 3/4 tsp. salt 3/4c. sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 520) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet and Spicy Roasted Almonds

Sugar, cinnamon, and chili powder give roasted almonds an addictive kick.

How to Blanch Almonds

See a money-saving method for blanching almonds.

All about Almonds

Discover all you can do with healthy, delicious almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States