Cinnamon Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
These cookies are SO SO good the best I have ever had, Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Libby Campen
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
First time for this recipe and I loved it. I was generous with the cinnamon, added a bit of vanilla, and used parchment paper on the cookie sheet. Easy cookie to make and wonderful to eat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Delicious!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
These are so awesome. I doubled the cinnamon and sprinkled more on after they baked. Absolutely fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
15minutes at 325 convection
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
My kids, husband, and I really enjoy these cookies. The first time I made them I followed the given instructions, but the next time I revised a couple things. Instead of using molasses I used honey, and instead of using 1 1/2 cup of white sugar, I used 1 cup white sugar and 1/2 brown sugar. They turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orrick, Missouri, USA
Living In: Nevada, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Next time I'll probably double the cinnamon for this to TRULY be a CINNAMON cookie. When I first tasted them, I didn't get the cinnamon taste until the end, and I really wanted BAM - CINNAMON cause I love cinnamon. These are a flat cookie as the pictures show, but that was okay for me - made them different than most cookies that I make and they still were chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Wimbledon, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
Delicious, a delight to people of all ages. It will lighten up your day and mood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Grandkids who love cinnamon said these are the best cookies they ever ate. I also added about 1 tsp cinammon to the batter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie C.
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
These came out so soft and chewy! They have a great cinnamon flavor. I subbed 1/2 cup brown sugar for the white sugar and omitted the molasses and added vanilla... just personal preference. This is a great cookie I will be making again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Cinnamon, Spice, and Everything Nice Cookies

Delight your taste buds with the surprising bursts of cinnamon in these cookies.

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States