Cinnamon Coffee Cake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Super easy and amazingly delicious and moist!! Took it into work and it was gone within 30mins!!! I've made several times after as it is always requested. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CHYNNAC
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Delicious recipe I think what really makes this recipe tasty is the unexpected mild flavor that the butterscotch pudding gives the muffins or cake. We made mini muffins and full size muffin and everyone at work loved them!!! I did use a mix with pudding in it and it turned out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This is wonderful, even my picky 3 year old (who only eats frosting off of cupcakes, never the cake part) can't stop eating it. Cook exactly as the recipe says and you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
So good!!! Only had a 1/2 cup of walnuts other wise I didn't change a thing. I did use a bundt pan. Put some cinnamon sugar mixture on bottom of pan, then pour half batter, then almost the remaining mixture, rest of batter, then the remaining mixture on the top. Ever bite had the cinnamon mixture in it. So moist so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
My office was in LOVE with this coffee cake! I used Duncan Hines French Vanilla cake mix and subbed half cup of cinnamon apple sauce for half the oil, as other reviewers suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Easy and Delicious! I add chopped fresh Gala or Washington apples in between the layers and it turns out wonderful every time! I've made this over 10 times in the past couple years and everyone loves it and always asked for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I've made this several times and it's always a hit!! Its super easy and everybody thinks you've really done something:) Its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very good! Very easy! Followed the recipe exact except did not add the nuts. I brought this in to work and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Is there a 10 star option!? I love this recipe!! I used to work at Starbucks Coffee and really liked their coffee cake. Honestly, this one blows theirs outta the water!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Easy & delicious! Made as directed minus the nuts due to allergies for a morning meeting at work. Everyone loved it, have numerous requests for the recipe. Made it the night before, and reviews are right when they say it's better the next day! My BF was hoping there would be extra to bring home, will definitely make this again! Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 586) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Blueberry Coffee Cake

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this nutritious idea.

Amazing Pecan Coffee Cake

A moist, tender coffee cake with a sweet, crunchy pecan topping.

Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Blueberries, cinnamon-sugar, and pecans—wake up to a bite of the Big Yummy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States