Cinnamon Bread Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
This is easy to make and delicious! I only had sugar free pudding and that did not seem to cause a problem. This is a recipe that will be added to my favorite recipes. I can picture gaining a few pounds from this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
it was yummy! My bf likes it who doesn't like cinnamon much. I baked 1 loaf, so i put half of all the ingredients in the recipe, except using brown sugar for half instead of all white sugar, as somebody suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Awesome recipe. Not super cinnamony or overpowering, just really good. It is the first loaf recipe I have found in a long time that leaves the top nice and crunchy and the inside moist. So many loaves get kind of soft and mushy once they are cooled, then put in a container. Not this one! Beware though, the recipe makes 2 loaves...I missed that at first and wondered why I had so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
This was so good and easy! The only think I changed was use 1 cup of brown sugar instead of 2 of white sugar like others had suggested. The top had a nice crunch to it! Goes great with a glass of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
To eat it the same day, it was a little chewy, however, after sitting a couple of days, it was amazingly moist & delish! I used it in gift baskets for Christmas & everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I made this just as written and it turned out great! Very flavorful! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
Really yummy. Its very heavy and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taydensmomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sparta, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
made this for a scrapbooking week end and everyone liked it highly recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oconto Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
We really enjoyed this bread and it disappeared so quickly. One time I added pupkin pie spice and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
My family really liked this bread. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Sour Cream Biscuits

Slightly sweet and super tender biscuits studded with raisins and cinnamon.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States